fbpx

Customer Reviews

Our success – our team members are the reason we’re the most innovative real estate group in Miami. They understand the Miami lifestyle and are able to relate to what our clients are looking for. They know is not about beds, baths, and prices, it’s about finding the right property that reflects who you are and how you live. Our group is very knowledgeable and experienced and they pay attention to detail.

The team’s goal is to make sure our clients are 100% satisfied with our services and for them to tell their friends about it. This is how we continue to grow and service more clients like you.

Read honest and unbiased reviews from real customers. LG Realty Group Inc. is dedicated to providing valuable and accurate feedback from people who have actually used our services. Find out what others have to say about their experience with our team.

4.8
53 reviews
facebook logogoogle logoyelp logozillow logo
5
50
4
1
3
0
2
1
1
1

Luis and Linda are the best. We have been using them for 10 years.
Benjamin Levy Avatar
Benjamin Levy
7/29/2023
I recently had the pleasure of working with Luis as my realtor, and I have to say, he was nothing short of fantastic! From start to finish, Luis was always available to answer my questions and provide support, making the entire process of renting an apartment seamless and stress-free. One thing that really stood out about Luis was his swift support. Whenever I needed anything, whether it was a document or information about a property, he was always quick to respond and provide me with everything I needed. His dedication to his clients is truly remarkable and made me feel like I was his top priority. But what I appreciated most about Luis was his caring nature. He took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and worked tirelessly help me get into an apartment within the timeframe I needed. I felt like he genuinely cared about helping me find the best possible place to live, and his warmth and kindness made the entire experience even more enjoyable. Overall, I would highly recommend Luis to anyone looking for a realtor. His availability, swift support, and caring nature are truly unmatched, and he made the entire process of buying a home a breeze. Thank you, Luis, for everything!
Neva Heaston Avatar
Neva Heaston
4/09/2023
Luis is great! Always knowledgeable .. helpful and a great resource. Great realtors are hard to find. He’s a gem!
Jacque Wilson Avatar
Jacque Wilson
3/31/2023
Wonderful experience working with Luis! Extremely happy with the outcome and the process. Highly recommend his services.
Mari Suyama Avatar
Mari Suyama
2/17/2022
Amazing realty group. We had Walter and he took great care of us. Moving from Texas to Florida was very stressful but Walter made the process easy and bearable. He was always there when we needed him and guided us to the best decisions possible. Highly recommend him!!
Justin Torres Avatar
Justin Torres
12/17/2021
Had a great friendly and organized / productive experience with Walter. Very happy with the service and care provided. Found my new apartment on the first go. Thank you!
Edwina Machalani Avatar
Edwina Machalani
12/17/2021
If you’re looking to move to Miami, Walter Gomez is your guy. Super responsive and always happy to answer any questions you have. Always has your best interest in mind, glad I spoke to him before making any decisions.
Abdul Allaf Avatar
Abdul Allaf
12/17/2021
Working with LG Realty Group Inc. Was such a treat! Luis and his team are fantastic to work with and go the extra mile to get things accomplished. Thank you so much for making it such an amazing experience.
Ronald Cepeda Avatar
Ronald Cepeda
12/17/2021
Walter Gomez made my transition from Ohio to Florida extremely easy. He made himself available every step of the way and was superbly responsive. I can't imagine making this happen without him. Walter is the real deal!
Rico Goldstone Avatar
Rico Goldstone
12/17/2021
I was referred to Walter by a random connection in Miami, and if I could give more than 5 stars I would! I was moving from the DC area, looking to purchase a condo, with very little knowledge of Miami. I came down for a Saturday and Walter spent the day with me showing me the different parts of town, giving lots of great advice both personally and professionally. As I returned to DC we stayed in constant communication, doing FaceTime tours, texting, working to narrow down my options. Walter eventually found me a great place in Midtown that met all of my expectations. He supported me through the whole process, and as a first time home buyer, new to Miami, it would not have been possible without all of his help and advice. There were even complications with my lender late in the closing process and he was there to help me push things along the entire way. Lastly, my parents made the trip with me for my move in. Walter was nice enough to show up on my move in day, congratulate me, meet my parents, and even physically helped me move throughout the morning! Walter was my realtor, who I ultimately viewed as a friend by the end of the process. Highly recommend!!
Zach Utley Avatar
Zach Utley
12/17/2021
If you want quality serve and want to be treated like family, this is exactly what you will receive! Words can’t express how much I appreciate LG Realty Group! Walter has been my realtor since 2010, I have moved 3 times in the past years and he has been there for me! Super patient, super kind, extremely knowledgeable and professional . He really goes above and beyond. He is there with you every step of the way! I can honestly say that LG Realty Group is the best in Miami! Not only will you get a creditable realtor but you will gain an amazing friend!!
arlinda monteiro Avatar
arlinda monteiro
12/17/2021
From my first meeting with Walter Goméz of LG Realty Group, I knew he would find me a perfect living spaceman Midtown. He listens, asks questions, then shows you some options. Turns out he has great instincts! He found me the best space – high ceilings, walls of windows, overlooking the pool, palm trees & bay! Right price and gorgeous!!
Christine Bridges Avatar
Christine Bridges
12/17/2021
Walter is a rarity amongst Real Estate agents in Miami. He works hard to get you into your dream place and has a friendly attitude to match! We’re leaving Florida soon so we chose not to get the apartment we wanted but we highly recommend him to anyone looking for a place in Miami!
elizabeth jean Avatar
elizabeth jean
12/17/2021
Moved from NY to Miami a few weeks ago and I couldn’t have done any of this without Walter! He spent all day showing me the different neighborhoods, starting from Downtown all the way up to Upper East. Walter made himself available all throughout this process, and put me at ease during this whole transition. He visited the properties and did the walkthroughs via FaceTime. And when I decided on a property, he made sure that I was on top of all of the paperwork, etc. This move would have been so much more difficult had it not been for Walter, and I am so thankful that I had him by my side! Thank you again, Walter!
Agnes Kim Avatar
Agnes Kim
12/17/2021
Walter Gomez made my transition from the beach to the mainland very smooth! He answered all my emails/text in a timely manner. Kept me in the loop and made the process less stressful. Definitely personable, kind and very professional!
Katia Jean-Baptiste Avatar
Katia Jean-Baptiste
12/17/2021
I worked with Luis at first then Walter, both are very professional and efficient. I worked more with Walter and I can say that he is very helping, available and ready to advice you with his best professional knowledge.
Meryll Bettahar Avatar
Meryll Bettahar
12/17/2020
Working with Luis is a real pleasure. Not only he knows the Miami Midtown / Edge Water / Wynwood / Design District market inside out, his personality, attitude and passion are truly remarkable.
Alain Fortuney Avatar
Alain Fortuney
12/17/2017
5 star ratingWhen I researched for the best realtor in the Midtown/Design District area I found Luis Gomez. He was very professional, service oriented and has an outstanding work ethic. He takes time to understand your goals and makes sure he deliveries a service that helps you to achieve them. Definitely recommending!
Alain F. Avatar
Alain F.
4/01/2017
Excellent service, attention and just quite frankly a great human being - i wouldn't hesitate to use LG services in the future.... Thanks for everything..
Chok Peluk Avatar
Chok Peluk
12/17/2015
Hi... This is just a sincere expression of what I feel about what my realtor did from the very beginning when we were trying to sell our house in a difficult market. He was always friendly yet highly professional. He was able to explain everything clearly to our benefit. We are so happy and proud to have met Mr. Luis Gomez at the right time. I definitely recommend anybody who wishes to buy or sell a house to call him. You will have nothing to regret.
lluism5 Avatar
lluism5
9/04/2015
Luis Gomez helped me find an awesome loft. He is a hardworking guy, always offering a solution and answer for everything immediately. He makes the apartment searching process extremely fast and effective! would work with him again without a doubt
ERNESTO VIENTOS Avatar
ERNESTO VIENTOS
12/17/2014
Working with Luis has been wonderful. He was very helpful to me in all aspects of the rental process. I highly recommend Luis Gomez to anyone looking to move to the Miami area. He made my experience (moving cross-country) as painless as possible. He is prompt with his correspondence and clearly works hard to serve his clients. I LOVE living at Midtown 4 and am so happy to be in Miami!
Chelsea Kane Avatar
Chelsea Kane
12/17/2014
Excellent overall service! Would highly recommend if looking for a rental, whether it be house or home. 100% satisfied and would be willing to tell friends about the wonderful service I received. Everything was smooth and very great.
Mike L Avatar
Mike L
10/23/2014
Luis Gomez is an amazing realtor, specializing in the midtown area. He not only found me a fantastic apartment I love, but also found one for my daughter! I highly recommend his services to anyone who is interested in buying or renting.
user1360874 Avatar
user1360874
6/05/2014
Luis help both my parents and I find amazing apartments in midtown Miami! He knows everyone and knows about apartments before they are even listed! He and his wife Linda are not only great realtors (with infinite patience) but also amazing people. Luis even hooked me up with a painter/handyman to help me out in my new place! My family and I would definitely recommend Luis @LG Realty Group to anyone and already have. Couldn't have asked for a better experience 🙂
Limor Weinberg Avatar
Limor Weinberg
4/21/2014
We had a wonderful experience with Luis. His knowledge of the Miami real estate market is second to none. Luis is always quick to respond, patient and eager to help in any way he can. We recommend Luis without hesitation!
ilenesoloff Avatar
ilenesoloff
7/26/2013
Luis is great! I would highly recommend him. He is very professional and gets back to you in a timely manner. He was in constant communication with me when I was looking for a rental in Midtown. He listened to my price range. I will definitely continue to use him in the future.
user6935950 Avatar
user6935950
1/08/2013
Goes above and beyond.....love this guy. Would only use him in Miami. Has rented my unit several times over the yrs and now has successfully sold it. In btwn,living in NYC he assisted me with many things above and beyond his realtor responsibilities, in which I will always be grateful and loyal.
user55632096 Avatar
user55632096
1/08/2013
Luis has been a tremendous agent helping me find rental properties on two occasions with a high degree of professionalism and efficiency. I highly recommend Luis and will continue to work with him in the future as well as recommend him to my family and friends.
user7011803 Avatar
user7011803
1/08/2013
Luis did a good work on selling my apartments in Miami. I felt i have someone to count onalways got immediate responsehe knew everything regards the process and he have a local knowledge
almogjr Avatar
almogjr
9/08/2015

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?